Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995237928 A Single Woman in Pembroke, MA 27 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Pembroke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Pembroke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, career, and hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, singing, and music. My daughter is my world. Singing is my passion, puts my mind at ease. No matter what I am doing, music will always playing in the background. Love discovering new songs and artists on my down time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that connection. Someone who is loving, active, kind, and super loyal. Trustworthy and honest. Who loves to make people laugh. Is just as awkward, witty, sarcastic as myself. An optimist. Constantly trying to better themselves. Who enjoys trying new things. Someone who isn't afraid to challenge me and be challenged. Who doesn't fear being vulnerable and showing feelings. A man that is looking to find his soul mate and perhaps eventually to create a life together.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to smile. It's just so infectious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show