Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995145030 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 25 / College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central oklahoma. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Movies. Politics. Friendship. Wisdom. Knowledge. Cannabis. Golf. Basketball. Football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play Golf. I like to exercise. I like to read a good book and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and Beauty.

The first thing people notice about me

Unique Name

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Millionaire Next Door

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. A Good Jaw Line
  3. Beer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, snarky puppy, eminem, metallica, bach

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Gospel, Rock and Pop