Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995128225 A Single Man in Saint Helens, OR 48 / intake advisor for a law firm.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Saint Helens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Saint Helens, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Helens, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Accomplishments. Artistry, creating, surprising myself and sharing. Moving forward.

I typically spend my leisure time

Becoming lost in thought, knowing that wheels are turning and sub-routines are giving me plenty to sleep on and work with. Playing music. Scribbling. Staying tuned in with those close to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, loyalty, sense of humor, playfulness, creativity, open minded and frisky ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outsiders

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My puppy, Blacky.
  2. Living and learning, and recognizing when and why.
  3. Clouds.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly full of surprises.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

If we click, look out, you are in for a ride you will never forget!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other