Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995053322 A Single Woman in Versailles, KY 45 / Full time mom and student

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids and my faith. I love people and being in community. I love to give rather than receive and when I'm in a committed relationship I'm very loving, kind and considerate and passionate about you! Sorry that was more than one thing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dining out with friends, going to the movies, and working out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest, genuine, loving and affectionate, who will love my kids and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus christ for forgiveness and eternal life.
  2. My children for keeping me on my toes & making life so fulfilling, rewarding and full of love.
  3. My health, which I take for granted at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show