Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #994837732 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 37 / Loan Processor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. Even though they all live out of state I am close to my parents, siblings, nieces, nephews, aunts, uncles and cousins. I also really like to be outdoors. I love to camp and hike!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being out doors. Hiking, biking, camping or sitting by a lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has his own interests but also supports my goals and dreams. I'd like a relationship where we can grow together and as individuals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but not serious books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming