Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #994313510 A Single Man in Houston, TX 33 / Singer // Worship Leader

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Music! Im fortunate enough to do what I love on a daily basis. Plus I get to see a lot of beautiful places all over the world. I love my family! I feel as if family is one of the most important relationships one can have. Passionate about People. God is my rock!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to a movie theater and watch a movie with someone I care about. My spectrum is pretty varied, I can watch an action movie all the way to a chick flick. I don't discriminate haha! I enjoy spending time with my family and loved ones. I tend to be pretty busy but when I do have time off I make sure to take time out and spend it with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that has a relationship with God. A person who I can talk about anything with and go on a adventure with. Someone who is passionate about people and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Start" by Jon Acuff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

drop dead fred, silence of the lambs, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show