Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #994009129 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 51 / Functional Analyst for Medical Softw

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: touro university international (tui)
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from touro university international (tui). I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, I love to support them in all of their endeavors. My 15 year old daughter is into competitive cheerleading and my 13 year old son is into Boy Scouts. I enjoy hiking, camping and fishing whenever I get the chance. Additionally, I am into NASCAR and Country Music although I listen to all genres of music. I am a hard worker who believes in doing your best job every time you do something. I love family gatherings and doing things for people. I am a retired Navy Hospital Corpsman and love my job becouse it keeps me intouch with the active duty Navy and allows me to continue teaching medicine. I also like all things re;ated to history.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, hiking, and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest fun loving womanwho likes Country Music, Country cooking, NASCAR, the outdoors, kids and dogs. Someone who is genuine/real. I'm not my healthiest right now, but I'd love to find someone who wants to get healthy with me (not for me).

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea what they notice about me. Maybe someone could tell me what the first thing they noticed was.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Throne Clash of Kings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids because we have a good relationship and I love watching them growup and try new things.
  2. my family because they usually keep me sane in troublesome time.
  3. my friends becouse the close group of friends that I keep are always there for me & I for them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wished people would see my whacked out humor - some people tend to think I'm Brash and uptight when I'm usually just messing with them because they are!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am easy going and flirt with evrything from co-workers to disaster (but I'm not a womanizer)! I like to keep it fun. I don't ask for much, just take care of what you have, always do your best, put others needs first, don't be afraid to laugh at yourself and others, give back to others, and always have have enough to buy a steak at the store!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other