Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #993981131 A Single Man in Spring Valley, IL 32 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: culver-stockton college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Spring Valley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from culver-stockton college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! Family, friends, my career, physical activity, adventure, and a social life are all extremely important to have in order to stay balanced. I have really worked hard to get where I am and always try to be a better me each day!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I enjoy spending it with my family and friends either just hanging out and watching a movie or having dinerr and done drinks. I also enjoy spending time outdoors taking in sporting events, shooting, playing sports, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, flexibility, good work ethic, positive personality, and a willingness to try new things are some of the important traits I look for.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I have a positive attitude, and at first like to take things in by listening in order to get to know the person I am meeting. I think it is obvious that I can hold a conversion, I am articulate, and take a genuine interest in people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I believe it was 'Bo Knows Bo' an autobiography on Bo Jackson. Great read! I absolutely love reading autobiographies, they are usually inspirational!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything right now, but when I do I will tell all! ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

If you want to know anything just ask.... I am easy to talk to!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

major payne, wedding crashers, waiting, to name a few...., the expendables series, bourne series, many, many more...., avengers, x-men series, love them, all!