Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #993868519 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / Postdoctoral Researcher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new places through travel and meeting people from different backgrounds who have good stories. I love spending time by the water, preferably the ocean. I like running because it helps to clear my head. Huge fan of art and have studied painting and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess this ties into my passions - physical activity outside, being creative, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, playful, curious, thoughtful, and opinionated.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jeffrey Eugenides most recent novel, The Marriage Plot.I have also been reading some essays by DFW.My work requires a lot of academic reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Self-reflection
  2. Humor
  3. Italian culture

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism