Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #993794729 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Economics

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, new adventures. I am passionate about music, traveling, discovering new places and meeting new people, but always keeping the old friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, singing, attending concerts, plays, watching good movies and enjoying good company of my friends and family. I like to learn and explore new things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, caring

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gabriel Garcia Marquez, One Hundred Years of Solitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational