Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #993476617 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / Health Care

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, medicine, food, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

trying out new restaurants and hanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend that I'm attracted to. Someone who makes me want to be a better person!

The first thing people notice about me

I think they hear me first, I'm quite loud!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Does by Brad Goff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality