Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #993453717 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 22 / Receptionist at a medical office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and love and adventure my family first how i want to be so adventurous and do and explore a lot of things throughout my lifetime. But how passionate i can be

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a lot of romance books there my favorite. Driving around from time i time i like to see whats around me. Food i love food making it baking it for other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have a huge sense of humor. I think without laughter i wouldn't be completely interested

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family without them i would be no where
  2. Life because we should live it like its our last
  3. Love because its always out there we just have to strive enough to find it

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, black swan, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, scandal, army wives