Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #9932221 A Single Man in Mary D, PA 20 / Wal-Mart sales associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mary D
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mary D, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mary D, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having someone who will tell tell truth, and someone I can trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running,making things,watching the sky at night

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is as caring as I am, who is not afraid to admit to their mistakes in life. someone who can have fun but also be serious at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and calm, I am a good listener and give great advice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Child Called It

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having a roof over my head.
  3. Having good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

i feel it is important to tell the truth. i am not into creepy people, i love to have fun. i enjoy running, staying fit, hiking etc. its not important what religion you are.