Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #993061524 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try not tip take life for granted, I do my best to live each day tip the fullest. Things that give me joy in life would be: helping others when I can, being with family and friends, I love children so doing activities with kids, I love music and art, I enjoy writing. These are just a few things that bring me joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I usually read, write, or take time to pamper myself. I do often like to workout and do a little yoga or going for a walk or jog in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man. Just because a male is 18 or older doesn't make him a man. I believe that a man is taking care of his business and does what he had to do to support himself. So as long as a guy knows how to be a man, he's worth my time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Waking up every morning
  3. Being able to have things most take for granted

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous