Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991718117 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 43 / Engineering

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love the outdoors, sports, hunting, fishing. Feel life is short so I like to do and see new things. Love to travel and see new places. Set in my career and very stable. Like most types of music depending on the occasion and mood set. Never dated on line and I'm trying something new. Would rather BBQ in the back yard and enjoy an adult beverage than watch tv. Especially not fond of reality drama and social networks. Smoking is the biggest turn off and will not consider a date who smokes, sorry. Like to go out with friends and associate. Over the dumb stuff so if you're still bouncing around and not prepared to be serious please don't reply.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love most anything outdoors. Hunting, fishing, boating, ATV'S, road trips, camping , hikeing.Going out for dinner, movies, comedy shows, concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every day.
  2. My children.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful