Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991226424 A Single Man in Huntington Beach, CA 30 / Minor League Baseball

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking for a beautiful woman who I can be myself around, have good conversations, fall in love with, and have kids with. I will be able to provide a family and I feel like I am a major catch for any woman out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing baseball and writing raps or poems. Baseball is my occupation and I would love a woman who enjoys it as well. Writing raps and poems are also another thing i enjoy doing. I have an advanced vocabulary that makes rapping and writing poems alot sexier and easier

The most influential person in my life has been

Beautiful, respecting, someone I can be myself around

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. God
  3. My baseball skills

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit