Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991223730 A Single Woman in Somerset, MA 27 / Substance abuse counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bridgewater state college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bridgewater state college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, being of the best service I can be to my clients and coworkers. I also Crossfit daily and I absolutely love it. I also love to travel and be spontaneous

I typically spend my leisure time

CrossFit, going to the beach, or curling up with a book and/or movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who believes chivalry is not dead! I love a guy with a great sense of humor who is family oriented. I think it's attractive when a guy is driven to succeed and motivated for the future, and spontaneous. If I ask you to go skydiving or white water rafting, or to run a race with me, I want to hear a big YES!

The first thing people notice about me

My long fabulous hair, and my great set of legs!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am employed
  2. Supportive family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Thoughtful