Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991219231 A Single Man in Panama City, FL 45 / College Student

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gulf coast state college
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Panama City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from gulf coast state college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids - raising them with good character, morals, a sense of fun and adventure

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hosting backyard bar b cue's at my house, catching the game on TV. Being outside with the kiddos, Tinkering on home improvement projects, learning new things, and simply enjoying the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun lady who enjoys my company, a good heart and enjoys all that life has to offer. Witty, a little sarcastic, and knows that a little spirited fun can add greatly to a wonderful relationship. A person who is positive and accepting of life's hills and valleys. Someone who will welcome me and my children into her familiy as I will welcome her family into mine. A companion that has the courage and discipline to call me out when i am wrong. And most of all someone whom I can open up to and enjoy being with...

The first thing people notice about me

a little of this and a little of that, I been told I have nice blue eyes, a big laugh, and in rare circumstances I have been accused of being witty and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hunger games series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have the time to enjoy seeing my kids grow up
  2. My friends and my church for always being awesome
  3. The opportunities that arise to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy most anything, as long as it involves friends and good conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

The main thing you should know is that I am a dad through and through, I love being a family guy - the back yard cook outs, dropping what I am doing to help my neighbor at a moments notice. Volunteering at the kids school with fund raisers and sporting events. I am not a drop dead sexy guy, I don't have six pack abs, I hit the gym a few times a week to lift weights. I enjoy beer. I go to church every Sunday and most Wednesday nights. And when you boil it all down I am a guy that always treats people right and seeks to make those around me happy and satisfied. Well that is me in a nutshell...see ya soon.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

the cars, foreigner, ratt,, same as above, primary station in the car, relaxing, strasvinski (spelling?)

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

real steel, serenity, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, scifi channel, most anything on fx