Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991209727 A Single Woman in Biddeford, ME 63 / It help specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Biddeford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Biddeford, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Biddeford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, swimming, boating, skiing, kayaking, hiking and geocaching

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is truly honest, commited to a relationship, affectionate and compassionate, with a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger games, The Unknown Rockwell, Killing Kennedy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day I wake up on the otherside of the grass
  2. My family and friend
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes you need to look beyond the surface to really see a person as they are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I love doing things outdoors. Cross country, skiing, fishing, hiking, camping, kayaking are a few of the things I like to do. Walks on the beach, going to plays reading a good book on a rainy day are other things I like to do. And I do enjoy just having lazy days and not doing anything but enjoying the moment and wing it with the seat of my pants!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

prince of wolves, rage of angels, mrs. kennedy and me

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hunt, die hard series, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, csi, duck dynasty