Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991206927 A Single Woman in Cranston, RI 34 / Social worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wheaton college and salve regina university
  • Religion: Christian

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wheaton college and salve regina university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's important to me to be a strong advocate for my clients. As i pursue my masters degree, my education has risen up on my priority list. Also, my family and friends are an extremely important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Every summer you can find me on the beach, I haven't missed an Oscar nominated movie in years, and I love to eat good food and drink great wine with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and reliability

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, my ri accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Harlan cobans gone for good- most of his are fantastic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Fortunate to have traveled a lot at a young age

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly and easy to talk to- I've been told I seem unapproachable

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am Irish and Italian, I'm usually ten minutes late (and wish I could change this about myself), the beach is my favorite place to be, I've had most of the same friends since elementary school, I love being around my family and friends going to dinner or grabbing drinks, i have a crazy husky named yukon, I really hate 'selfies', I love games and can get a little competitive when playing them, I have three fantastic nieces

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other