Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991192923 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 61 / Computer Repair

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. Enjoying each day .To see things I haven't seen . To do more traveling. I am passionate about sharing expierences with someone close to me. Finding love. Love makes the world go round. I don't feel a spouse makes me as much as completes me. I passionate about living a healthier lifestyle. Being the best me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like being active physical activities which helps keep me fit. Volunteering to help make a better life for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY , Someone to walk besides me in life. To share all that life has to offer. To be there to enjoy and laugh through the good times and when things get a little rough as they sometimes can just be there for one another.

The first thing people notice about me

Well most usually comment about my fitness and the shape I am in. I don't obsess with it I just enjoy being active.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being in Balance. Just a good book to help make one a better self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughters
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful that I have enough sense to know whats important in life. Family,friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer