Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991189223 A Single Man in Miami, FL 41 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest by doing the things I love including spending time with people I care about, traveling and enjoying outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, kayaking, going to the beach, eating out and spending time with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

As for the lady I?m looking for: she is attractive, adventurous, caring, loyal, open-minded, educated, honest, has a positive attitude, and enjoys being active. I am absolutely NOT into playing games and not looking for that type of dramatic relationship. I really am looking for that right someone, but if not, I can say I met a new friend on eHarmony.

The first thing people notice about me

My great smile and positive energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health.
  2. A career I enjoy.
  3. Family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, the bank job, 21, the good shepherd, wall sreet, donnie brasco, the usual suspects, the shawshank redemption, the game