Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991188426 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 26 / Full Time College Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so much. I truly enjoy to cook, it is my relaxation, stress relief. I love traveling, driving the back roads, or even making my own new discoveries bike riding in town. I am a total animal lover, I mean I wouldn't really want to own a bird or cat [unless it is a white tiger!] I thoroughly enjoy horses and dogs. Any kind of water activities and spending family time - usually only with my nieces.

I typically spend my leisure time

Get pampered [ massage, nails, hair], Any Kind of Activities - River, Rollerblading, biking, dancing, etc..., cooking [<3] & lounging in PJ's watching storms/rain being lazy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life. My upbringing - having morals,values.#OLDSOUL
  2. My Lord and Savior - I have been saved, never wanting to fall away again.
  3. The ability to Love & Help others. Learning and Laughing along the way

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Respectful