Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991134228 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 37 / Outside Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Decorating, creating something new and beautiful out of thrift store bargains, dressing up, laughing, good wine, making other people smile, saving money to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

sunbathing, exercising, watching movies, painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor, Witty, Generous, Stylish, Ambitious, Adventurous, Passionate, Music lover, Loyal

The first thing people notice about me

Passionate eyes and height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, shawshank redemption, you've got mail