Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991037022 A Single Man in Clairton, PA 33 / Plumber

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clairton
  • Neighborhood: Clairton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the school of hard knocks
  • Religion: Christian

Clairton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clairton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to do crazy things sometimes like white water rafting, or going out and exploring the world on the weekends to different places

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing , and watching movies, working extra

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can have fun with, just hanging out, someone that I can just have fun with doing nothing at all :) going out on the weekends and see the sights, a girl that likes to go outside, camping and likes the outdoors, or the indoors, im about as equally balanced as outdoorsman as I am a tekky nerd, lol

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm good question, im going to have to find out

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blowout - very intense bookyoutube is my website, I can spend hours on thereI don't read magazines but I have a subscription to golf, for tips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Luck

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

blowout, anything interesting, home improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

alot, too many, anything stan lee