Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991036423 A Single Woman in Sussex, NJ 24 / College Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sussex
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Sussex, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sussex, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family! I have a large family and am lucky enough to be close with all my siblings. Languages, especially Russian!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Hiking, Swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously!

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully something nice :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unfolding of Language

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis