Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991033620 A Single Woman in San Dimas, CA 32 / Educational Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Dimas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of la verne
  • Religion: Christian

San Dimas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Dimas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of la verne. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about working with kids and making a difference in their life! I work with high school students both as a career counselor and as a girls basketball coach and absolutely love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I honestly love doing the simple things in life! Whether it is going out and doing something active, hanging with friends, or staying in and watching a movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show