Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #991032533 A Single Woman in Elwood, KS 35 / Freight Broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Elwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri-kansas city
  • Religion: Christian

Elwood, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri-kansas city. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about friendships and family. I'm very involved in social activities: sporting events, volunteer work, and holidays (I f'ing love Christmas).

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending concerts; working out; and any type of competition.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh with who enjoys life and new experiences!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs Bio

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

hunger games, devil in the white city, steve jobs bio

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical