Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990513726 A Single Woman in Camden, SC 70 / Physical Therapy

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the medical university of s c charleston
  • Religion: Christian

Camden, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the medical university of s c charleston. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Breeding, training and raising horses

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, horseback riding, movies, seeing new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love deeply and nurture a loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My thick mane of hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sea biscuit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. A God that loves me
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy in front of an audience.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am happiest when in motion and when either drawing or on my horses. I love birthing baby horses and watching them grow and develop. I love treating patients and seeing the progress they make under my care. I am a sap for random acts of kindness, both giving and receiving.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

billy straight, ben franklin, seabiscuit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the andy griffith show, judging amy, the dog whisperer