Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990511521 A Single Man in Hollywood, FL 27 / Construction Estimator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Family, and bringing both together. I am passionate about helping others, and being true to my beliefs. I love to stay fit, exercise, and go on adventures. See new places and doing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working there is a good chance I'm doing one or multiple of the following:working outrunningplaying guitargoing to the beachgolfinghanging with friendswatching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, confident, athletic, out going, motivated individual.Some one his is active, and easy going. Loves the outdoors, but doesn't mind having a lazy night on the couch watching movies once in a while.

The first thing people notice about me

my witty sense of humor. There isn't ever a dull moment or any kind of time where I'm not being sarcastic or cracking a joke about something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunities that I have been given

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative