Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990494626 A Single Woman in Fort Howard, MD 60 / Caregiver/ Retail Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fort Howard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Howard, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Howard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having fun- That could be walking my dog, playing with my cats- working out, riding my horse or my motorcycle- I love to play tennis, and to go snorkeling. I really want to lose weight, so I am as active as I can be. I really care about that the world remembers the sacrifices of Veterans such as my Dad, who is a WWII hero. We have gone to Europe to sell and promote his Biography. I love the passion of the French people who respect and honor Dad for what he has done. I care very much about truth and honesty- no lies or hidden wives or girlfriends at home-I care very much for the welfare of animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outRiding my horseVisiting friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My animals
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit