Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990485529 A Single Woman in Mansfield, MA 50 / Administration

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rockland high

Mansfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my cooking my job my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out going for walks. Going out to dinner. Going to the movies. I like the water boating kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner someone to share things with and hang out with. Walk the beach. Vacation with . Go for nice walks. Someone I can love and trust. I would like to cook for someone again. Watch the pats and bruins games together. Go out to dinner with.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good job
  2. Good health
  3. Great friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a warm caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul