Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990485331 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 28 / Nanny

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and make others laugh! I love to have fun and enjoy life... I am very close with my family and family is very important to me. I love going to church every week, it's important to me that my daughter is raised in a Christian home!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with friends and family, swim, read, listen to music, watch a good movie, go on a walk, have a nice glass of wine and sit and talk... oh and I love baths haha

The most influential person in my life has been

That they have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show