Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990485232 A Single Man in Killeen, TX 31 / Military Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Killeen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu
  • Religion: Christian

Killeen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Killeen, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling and new experiences. I have lived in Europe, Asia, and around the U.S. and been so lucky to have the experiences and stories I have. I love wine and before I joined the Army I worked for a wine yard in Germany.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, watching movies, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sociable, athletic, and willing to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm reserved at first but open up quick.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading. I read all kinds of books like the Game of Thrones series, the Hunger Games, the da Vinci code, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Travels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sincere and honest and I try to be open and active.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like something serious but since I'm in the military I need someone who is flexible when it comes to moving.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, 300, inception

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, ncis, burn notice