Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990479821 A Single Woman in Mountain House, CA 57 / Sales professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain House
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: west valley college

Mountain House, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain House, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very creative person, i grew up with art around me and I feel happy when surrounded by it. I love to go to art openings, shows, as well as exploring new restaurants and boutique stores. I am a mixed media junkie. Live to spend time in my art loft creating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my girlfriends. I also like to take long drives along the coastline. I also like to go to antique fairs, flea marketsI like to listen to live music whenever and wherever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, dependable

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm engaging and try to make people comfortable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are healthy and happy
  2. My parents
  3. My friends who support me and are there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really approachable

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, the colbert report, jon stewart show, mad men