Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990468521 A Single Man in Horsham, PA 50 / Finance

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Horsham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: archbishop wood high school
  • Religion: Christian

Horsham, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Horsham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids and their learning. I love my dog. I love music playing, singing listening. Love the outdoors or a good movie I love my career and I love humor

I typically spend my leisure time

go flea marketing or canoeing maybe a ballgame or even just lounge around watching tv all day

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who's running days are over but still loves adventure someone passionate, a talker, grounded

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my career
  3. my abilities, talents and positive attitude

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football