Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990465425 A Single Man in McDonough, GA 28 / Automotive Service Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: McDonough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gwinnett technical college
  • Religion: Christian

McDonough, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McDonough, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from gwinnett technical college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, I'd rather be outside walking in the woods or fishing. I love animals, I grew up on a horse farm and still work around the farm on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go play a round of golf. Just relax around the house and watch a movie. I like to go fishing, and just enjoy some time at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. I feel a relationship is based on trust and without honesty, trust will never develop.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not big on reading books, I do keep up with technology and read some magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, for everything they have done for me over the years.
  2. I am thankful for my friends, those that are there for me when life gets a little tough.
  3. I am thankful for my job, so that i can provide for myself and my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and loyal i am, I am a little rough around the edges but get to know me and I am committed to being there for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, the bourne trilogy, the avengers.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama