Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990458517 A Single Woman in Newington, CT 36 / Spares quality Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Newington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central connecticut state university

Newington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central connecticut state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life. I like art, music, traveling and nature. I prefer a laid back and free spirited lifestyle. I enjoy things such as going to the movies, walking, music concerts and relaxing out on my back deck.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy shopping or taking day trips to NY. I also enjoy taking car rides to places I haven't been to. On a rainy days I like to go to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun but easy going guy who is non-judgmental, open minded and has a great sense of humor. I am looking for a guy that likes to do numerous activities but who also enjoys watching TV and having a night in too. He needs to be loyal and honest and most of all respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

- Fifty Shades of Grey was the last book I really enjoyed enough to read the entire trilogy. - My favorite magazine is Elle Decor and I enjoy the Graphic Design magazine called Print. - My favorite website is Pinterest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for...my family & friends
  2. My Health &
  3. My accomplishments

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

fifty shades of grey, all types, anything to do with art history

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, guns n' roses, aerosmith, the beatles, sound garden, kings of leon, pearl jam, alice in chains, marvin gaye, aretha franklin, stevie wonder, biggie, pharcyde, beastie boys, depends

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, bourne identity, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, melissa & joey, seinfeld, criminal minds, break out kings, csi, true blood