Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990451123 A Single Man in Williston, FL 53 / Electronics technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Williston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: eustis vo tech

Williston, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from eustis vo tech. I'm 6'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coaching youth soccer has been very important to me for the past 6 or so years. Raising my son has been my main priority for the past 17 years. I also enjoy my job tremendously

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling with my son's soccer team to tournaments all over florida. I have found I enjoy playing disc golf and weekend geyaways to the beach or vacations in the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

a woman who knows how to let her hair down cut loose and have some fun. But also can be serious when it is called for. looking for a woman who appreciates loyalty, honesty and can be true to one man.

The first thing people notice about me

my height, being 6 foot 6, it is usually the first thing people comment on. how tall are you? or oh my your a tall one! most people don't have to worry about hitting their heads on doorways or ceiling fans. LOL.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son! They best person in my life
  2. Good health. I am rarely sick
  3. my job. Having been with the same company for 30 years I like the stability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

steven koontz, edgar rice burroughs, home improvement/repair

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer