Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990448914 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 32 / Medical Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Hindu

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from boston university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work! I love to helping people become their best selves. Travel, art and literature are some of my passions. If I had more time I would spend it on artistic purstuits and I would travel with friends and create memories. I LOVE my family and I work very hard but it's worth it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with good people, eating vegan food, reading good books, enjoying beautiful weather, traveling, art

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, understanding, caring, supportive

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my all time favorite books is The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I love sci-fi and the humor in the book is off-key and just brilliant, whimsical and intelligent while still managing to be goofy. Douglas Adams knows his way around a word- I wish he were still alive so I could continue devouring everything he wrote!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My work
  2. My family
  3. That I am appreciated

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I'm a catch ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

Come find out!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the hitchhiker's guide, anything about vegan living

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction