Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990439029 A Single Man in Alton, IL 28 / Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Alton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lewis and clark

Alton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from lewis and clark. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi, my name is Sam. I am passionate about music. I love to play and listen to it. I'm also into riding motorcycles, mostly just cruising and enjoying the scenery, not a gear head or anything. I like playing sports and staying in shape. I don't really like watching sports, but love to play them. I'm a little bit of a movie buff, I like my movies and TV shows, I call them my stories. And I guess I really just like hanging out with my family and friends, camping, boating, volley ball games, bbq's, poker games, whatever it takes to get us all together.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I get a day off and its a nice day outside, I like to go out and enjoy the day. I mainly end up taking a motorcycle ride, or playing a game of golf, but I enjoy doing all kinds of things, as long as I have good company. If its a rainy day, which most of my days off are, I will do things around the house, learn a new song on my guitar, watch some netflix, or play some video games. I like to take advantage of my extra energy on my days off and get a good workout in too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner in crime. Well not really crime, but someone who enjoys being with me, and someone I can have fun with anywhere, even the DMV. Someone with a good sense of humor. I usually have the hots for girls that have a passion for something, it could be anything, I get a good feeling watching people do what they love and are good at. I like girls who have some adventure in them. I like to go places I've never been and try new things. I like girls that hold themselves well, that know how to have fun, but with some couth. Most important I'm looking for someone who is honest, loving, and who can handle how goofy I can be.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I'm short, stocky, and have a nice rear end. After they start talking to me I think people notice that I am pretty nice guy. I seem to be able to relate to most people, and I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Prophet" by Kahlil Gibran. Short and sweet but makes you think a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends, and there health and well being.
  2. I am thankful for my health and well being.
  3. For waking up everyday, being able to enjoy the people I love, and do the things I love to do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking

Music I like to listen to

little feat, the little willies, the black keys, stevie ray vaughn, gov't mule

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's vacation, forest gump, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and rec, the office, louie, king of the hill, bobs burgers, dexter, breaking bad, walking dead, house of cards, american horror story,, raising hope, east bound and down, californacation, bones, trailer park boys,