Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990434132 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 28 / Mental Health Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wilmington university
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wilmington university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly I'm passionate about humanity. That's why I work in the mental health field. I am also dedicated to my family and community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, cooking, camping, hiking, and traveling. Staying in to watch a movie and getting a pizza is also a good plan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can share my life with. This person needs to be my best friend as well as my partner. A fun loving person with a great sense of humor. It would be nice if this person had a sense of spirituality because it is a big part of my life. Learning from each other would also be a benefit.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I have nice eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading On Becoming a Person by Carl Rogers. It is a great read and I highly recommend it because it helps you gain a lot of insight about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am mostly thankful for family because I have a lot of people who love me.
  2. I'm thankful for friends who I know I can call at anytime to talk if I need to.
  3. I am thankful for having a job that I love to go to everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love to travel, even by myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

I'm pretty mellow as a person and sometimes people take that for being quite or shy. But I really am up for anything especially if it leads to an adventure.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have too many loves to count!, casablanca, lincoln

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction