Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990426124 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 43 / Consultant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: deep creek
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love volunteering, going to concerts, going to the beach, and traveling! I enjoy camping, horse back riding, bike riding.....being outdoors in general.Looking for someone fun and spontaneous to find a friendship and possibly more with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to new restaurants with my friends, spending time with my family, hanging out at the beach with a cold beverage!

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for a nice honest man who doesnt play games. Must have respect for women and like kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. learning from my mistakes

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Spontaneous