Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990421713 A Single Woman in Upland, CA 45 / Music Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university, long beach
  • Religion: Christian

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university, long beach. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music excites me! I am very passionate about all music! I am very open-minded, but truly a ROCKER at heart!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to concerts and spend time with my dogs and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, faithful, affectionate, easy-going, level headed, and a stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

hunger games, johnathan kellerman, steve jobs & ozzy osbourne

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime