Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990418426 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 26 / Assistant Store Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan technological university
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan technological university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love the outdoors. I enjoy camping and backpacking,dabbling in almost any outdoor activity you can think of. I am extremely passionate about my work. I work as a plant nursery manager and love my job! It allows me to be outside everyday!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy any outdoor activity. But kayaking, backpacking and biking are my favorites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can trust and call my best friend. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who's faith is important to them and is at the center of there decisions. I would love to share my passions with that person, while having them encourage me to follow my dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outgoing person. I will always be the one to take the lead.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leaders eat last. It is a book about how to be a better leader and manger within your life and job. The book has really helped me with my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, they are the ones that will always be there for me.
  2. For my friends, friends are the ones who keep life fun.
  3. For my faith, It is what keeps me rooted to what is really important in life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

wild at heart, 1491, verbal judo

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

ra, keith urban, jason gray, stevie ray vaughan, trampled by turtles

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, the fifth element, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, fringe, flashpoint