Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990416828 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 25 / Beauty Consultant/Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go running everyday. I love shopping and finding great deals. I enjoy spending time with my family and my dogs. I still live with my parents because I haven't found the right job. When I was in college I studied public relations and advertising and discovered a love of writing and designing different elements. It was hard deciding what I wanted to do because I started out in college as nursing then switched to communications. There was always one thing for sure I knew I wanted to work with the elderly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bake sweets even though I'm a diabetic. I enjoy traveling to new places and discovering new places where I've never been.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. New opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

carly rae jepsen, taylor swift, rihanna, kutless, mariah carey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

despicable me, ladder 49, ps i love you

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, say yes to the dress, diners, drive ins and dives