Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990302631 A Single Man in Glendora, CA 55 / Mail Carrier

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Glendora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life , enjoying what it has to offer ,to plan and visit many places so traveling is a great way to let loose and be happy, more and more I miss that special friend to have at my side, we can go anywhere and even if I've never been there or vice versa, it would be our first time and that's what matters.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my time playing golf it has the element of peace and the outdoors, going to see a movie so that I can be transported to another place or time, sporting events and concerts is something I need to do , but only with that right women

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that has friendship from the word go

The first thing people notice about me

Simple,and caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My sons
  3. Family, brothers sisters the works

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama