Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990258921 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 45 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, family, and friends. My three girls are 20, 12 and almost 7, and they are the light of my life and they totally energize me! Yes, they exhaust me too, but it's a happy, content exhaustion! My life can best be described as "managed chaos." The girls are very busy, intelligent, amazing people, and they are my proudest accomplishment. I am also very energized and excited by my friends and family. I am blessed to have a large extended family and a large circle of friends. I love to spend time with them all, when possible. I enjoy meeting new people and am always open to extending that circle!

I typically spend my leisure time

I play golf - not very well, but I do! I also enjoy seeing live music, dancing, wine tasting, reading, quiet evenings at home, seeing movies, working out, trying new restaurants, people watching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my amazing family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Outgoing