Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990235520 A Single Woman in Edison, NJ 33 / High School Math Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything outdoors (weather permitting), spending time with family/friends, cuddling up with my pets, going for walks with my dog, reading a book, driving around with my roof down (..again, weather permitting of course), playing recreational sports. I currently play coed flag football and volleyball, and would love to get involved in more.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can call my best friend. Someone who won't hesitate to share both physically and emotionally. Someone who is willing to grow together, yet also help each other grow individually. I love learning about people and their interests, and I am looking for someone who is genuinely interesting in learning about me as well!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that it's my sassiness :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Heist, by Janet Evanovich

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. everything I have in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually extremely soft inside. Outwardly I'm sarcastic, have a dry sense of humor, and do not display my emotions easily to people at first. People tend to translate this as me being cold... where in reality I'm quite the opposite, and am someone who feels very deeply and sincerely.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama