Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990224815 A Single Woman in North Port, FL 25 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Port
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Port, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Port, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a first time mom this year and I'm passionate about my daughter and creating the best life possible for her as well as doing what I can to become incredibly fit to where you can see basically total definition through out my body back and shoulders included!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get leisure time I enjoy relaxing and going to the beach or a movie. I even like to just sit around with a few friends and enjoy a game or watch a game on tv (football, baseball, basketball... I love watching sports) and enjoy a drink or two. I even enjoy going to the gym believe it or not and alleviate aggression ha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My daughter
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal